Side 1

Hold My Own - City Lights

Runaway - Exodus

Honky Tonkin’ - Will Cary and the Nightcrawlers

Time - Ranger Smith

Turn it Around - Mothers Creation

Washington Street Rag - Fanatics

Side 2

Lies - McNicol Brothers

Give it Time - Steel Traz

Messenger - As Is

I Don’t Get You - Nervous Melvin and the Mistakes

Solo Dancer - David, Michael and Friends

Another Monday - McHenry, Miller and Young

Picture courtesy of Texas Music Collection,
Dolph Briscoe Center for American History, University of Texas at Austin.